Admissions Calendar

Admissions webinars, open houses, campus tours, and other events are a great way to learn about IYRS and our programs. We encourage you to sign up for one of our informative and engaging events to meet faculty, students, and staff and experience IYRS for yourself! We look forward to welcoming you to campus.

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Virtual Lunch with Admissions
-
Webinar
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Virtual Lunch with Admissions
-
Webinar
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Virtual Lunch with Admissions
-
Webinar
Sat, Feb 6