Admissions Calendar

Admissions webinars, open houses, campus tours, and other events are a great way to learn about IYRS and our programs. We encourage you to sign up for one of our informative and engaging events to meet faculty, students, and staff and experience IYRS for yourself! We look forward to welcoming you to campus.

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Admissions Open House: Composites Technology program
IYRS School of Technology & Trades
Wed, Jan 8
Admissions Open House: Digital Modeling & Fabrication program
IYRS School of Technology & Trades
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Admissions Open House: Marine Systems program
IYRS School of Technology & Trades
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Admissions Open House: All Programs
IYRS School of Technology & Trades
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1